Steven W. Freimuth & Co., LLC is built on a proud tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff!

CPAs

Steve Freimuth, CPA Email: Steve@freimuth.biz
Daniel Freimuth, CPA Email: Dan@freimuth.biz
Terry Niewolny, CPA Email: Terry@freimuth.biz

 Staff Accountants & Support Staff

Scott Saari  
Kurt West     
Jacque Curran     

Email: Scott@freimuth.biz
Email: Kurt@freimuth.biz
Email: Jacque@freimuth.biz